

## Diversity Recruitment Committee 2017-2018

Deann McManus-Boundary Street Elementary Kimberley Sterling-Gallman Elementary Kimberly Mack-Little Mountain Elementary Gwendolyn McAllister-Mid-Carolina High School Anneddie Westwood-Mid-Carolina Middle Reggie Wicker-Newberry Elementary Carrie Montgomery-Newberry County Career Center Angel Fox-Newberry Alternative School Ferdinand Cooper-Newberry High School Charlene Kenley-Newberry Middle MaryLu Davis-Pomaria-Garmany Elementary Felicia Coleman-Prosperity-Rikard Elementary Betsy Peterson-Reuben Elementary Sarah Lee-Whitmire Community School Timothy Hunter, Chairman