The Executive Committee of the Marshall County Board of Education, comprised of Chairman of the Board Julie Keny Cathey and Director of Schools Jacob Sorrells, met Tuesday, June 18, 2019, at 12:00 noon to approve the 2019-2020 Differentiated Pay Plan Submission and a supplement page that had been omitted from the June 10, 2019, board packet.

The executive committee voted 2-0 to approve both the 2019-2020 Differentiated Pay Plan Submission and the omitted supplement page.

The meeting adjourned at approximately 12:10 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Julie Keny Cathey, Chairman

Jacob Sorrells, Director